UD / Denim Room/ l$650/mo, if 3 months or longer

Супергосподар

Окрема кімната у житловий комплекс, господар – Elizabeth

  1. 1 гість
  2. 1 спальня
  3. 1 ліжко
  4. 1,5 спільних ванних кімнат
Розширене прибирання
Цей господар дотримується п’ятиетапного процесу розширеного прибирання Airbnb.
Самостійне прибуття
Самостійне прибуття за допомогою дверного коду.
Досвідчений господар
Elizabeth має інші відгуки (197) про інші оселі.
This room is beautifully furnished. Windows face Main Street. We welcome clean, quiet, cooperative people, who enjoy busy lives outside of our home (students or workers). Single Occupancy only. We enjoy diversity and learning about other languages and cultures.
I have allergies, so can not permit pets or smokers in our home. Guests must document Covid vaccinated. Prospective guests should describe the qualities which make them a good fit. Please confirm "Rules" were read

Помешкання
Ours is an 1890's home. It will never look 'sterile', but is clean and has many cool original details and decorations.

I have severe allergies, so we can NOT house SMOKERS or PETS, (or those who may work or play where smoke or pet dander can cling to clothes).
Many guests find it pleasant to share a non-smoking, low allergen home.
We have two 'Street parking Passes" and a few Driveway Spaces that can be assigned, for a small extra fee.

Які тут зручності

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Безкоштовне паркування на території
Телевізор
Пральна машина
Сушильна машина
Кондиціонер
Ванна
Патіо або балкон
Камери відеоспостереження на території помешкання

Виберіть дату прибуття

Щоб переглянути точну ціну, вкажіть дати подорожі
Прибуття
Додайте дату
Виїзд
Додайте дату

5,0 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

Чистота
Точність
Спілкування
Розташування
Прибуття
Ціна/якість

Де ви будете

Newark, Delaware, Сполучені Штати

We are only 5 homes away from the UD/ELI W. Main building.
Our Main Street location is walking distance to the coffee shops, stores and entertainment at the heart of this "College Town".

Господар: Elizabeth

  1. На Airbnb з лютий 2015
  • 205 відгуків
  • Верифікований користувач
  • Супергосподар
My husband and I have been together for over 30 years. We both work (he a Scientist, me in Real Estate). Our schedules limit time to provide concierge services, so we value thoughtful, independent guests who are good communicators. We will provide maps and a guide book to help you in your dining, shopping and exploration of the city. (When we travel, this is our preference.) We try to treat people as we would like to be treated. Larry is more tech savvy, I am more likely to curl up with a book. We like people and have been hosting folks from foreign countries for many years. My husband travels for work, and he has visited former guests in Europe, (Germany) and Asia (China & Japan) and my daughter has stayed with the family of a young Italian who stayed with us. I stayed with a former guest, a Nun, in a convent,when I went to Paris.
My husband and I have been together for over 30 years. We both work (he a Scientist, me in Real Estate). Our schedules limit time to provide concierge services, so we value thought…

Співгосподарі

  • Lawrence

Під час подорожі

We are busy people, and can not offer much in the way of concierge service. We are easily accessed by phone, text or e-mail. We post "Rules" and Activities on the refrigerator, for guest use.

Elizabeth – супергосподар

Супергосподарі – це досвідчені господарі з високим рейтингом, які роблять все можливе для комфорту своїх гостей.
  • Швидкість відповіді: 100%
  • Швидкість відповіді: протягом дня
Щоб захистити свою оплату, ніколи не переказуйте кошти та не спілкуйтеся за межами веб-сайту чи застосунку Airbnb.

Важлива інформація

Правила дому

Прибуття: 15:00 - 23:00
Виїзд: 10:00
Самостійна реєстрація прибуття за допомогою дверний код
Не підходить для дітей і немовлят
Курити заборонено
Домашні тварини заборонені
Вечірки або заходи заборонені

Здоров’я і безпека

Дотримується процесу розширеного прибирання Airbnb. Показати більше
Діють правила соціального дистанціювання та інші рекомендації Airbnb щодо COVID-19
Камера спостереження/пристрій запису Показати більше
Ігровий комплекс або лазанка
Датчик чадного газу

Правила скасування бронювання