Sunny rooms, double bed, close to transport

5,0

Окрема кімната у помешкання для оренди, господар – Myles

1 гість, 1 спальня, 1 ліжко, 1 спільна ванна кімната
Розширене прибирання
Цей господар дотримується п’ятиетапного процесу розширеного прибирання Airbnb.
Wi-Fi
Гості часто шукають цю популярну зручність
This is a light & sunny apartment. The kitchen is large and well equiped for you to cook and dine in. There is heating and a ceiling fan in the living room and also the bedroom. There are comfortable couches, a large TV for you to watch and a good quality sound system. There is a good modern washing machine located in the combined bathroom/toilet and an exterior clothesline for your convenience.

Помешкання
This apartment is one of four in the block. It is located up one flight of covered external stairs to the balcony on the upper floor level.
As I live in this apartment, it is only suitable for male guests who are prepared to share the facilities with me when I am at home.
It is a 15 minute walk to Clayton train station and the many fabulous shops & restaurants of the area. There is a bus stop and service just outside the door which will take you to many places including Clayton shopping centre and library, Clayton railway station, Monash Medical Centre (hospital) and Monash University.

Місце для сну

Спальня
1 двоспальне ліжко

Які тут зручності

Вихід до озера
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Безкоштовне паркування на території
Телевізор
Пральна машина
Патіо або балкон
Холодильник
Мікрохвильова піч
Дозволено курити

Виберіть дату прибуття

Щоб переглянути точну ціну, вкажіть дати подорожі
Прибуття
Додайте дату
Виїзд
Додайте дату

5,0 out of 5 stars from 5 reviews

Чистота
Точність
Спілкування
Розташування
Прибуття
Ціна/якість

Де ви будете

Clayton South, Victoria, Австралія

The Clayton shopping area is nearby where there are also many fabulous restaurants of various ethnic origins. There is a 24 hour convenience store across the road. There is a lovely nature park with walking path and lake at the end of our short street. Ideal for a morning jog, casual walk or for bird watching.

Господар: Myles

  1. На Airbnb з лютий 2015
  • 5 відгуків
  • Верифікований користувач
I am a single male of 44 years who owns and lives in an apartment in Clayton South, a suburb of Melbourne. I am a clean & tidy person who is easy going and enjoys company. As I have a spare bedroom, I would really like to share the facilities of my apartment with you. I leave for work very early in the morning and return around 5:00 pm. This would give us, when you are available, a few hours daily of companionship.
I am a single male of 44 years who owns and lives in an apartment in Clayton South, a suburb of Melbourne. I am a clean & tidy person who is easy going and enjoys company. As I hav…

Співгосподарі

  • Ian

Під час подорожі

As I am at home most nights, I would be pleased to share my local knowledge with you. Also, I would be interested in sharing with you, our individual interests and experiences.
  • Мова: English
  • Швидкість відповіді: 100%
  • Швидкість відповіді: протягом дня
Щоб захистити свою оплату, ніколи не переказуйте кошти та не спілкуйтеся за межами веб-сайту чи застосунку Airbnb.

Важлива інформація

Правила дому

Прибуття: За домовленістю
Виїзд: 12:00
Не підходить для дітей і немовлят
Домашні тварини заборонені
Вечірки або заходи заборонені
Куріння дозволене

Здоров’я і безпека

Дотримується процесу розширеного прибирання Airbnb. Показати більше
Діють правила соціального дистанціювання та інші рекомендації Airbnb щодо COVID-19
Датчик чадного газу
Датчик диму

Правила скасування бронювання

Інші варіанти в місті Clayton South і поруч

Інші місця для розміщення в місті Clayton South: